๑۩۞۩๑ A N Z O T I K A ๑۩۞۩๑
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

๑۩۞۩๑ A N Z O T I K A ๑۩۞۩๑

www.esmerovic.com
 
HomePortalTražiRegistracijaLogin

 

 Buy the book: READING DESTINY WITH FORTY-ONE GRAIN OF BEANS

Go down 
AutorPoruka
Donaton
Admin
Donaton


Broj komentara : 4302
Join date : 2013-02-15
Mjesto : The pen is mightier than the sword!

Buy the book: READING DESTINY WITH FORTY-ONE GRAIN OF BEANS Empty
KomentarNaslov komentara: Buy the book: READING DESTINY WITH FORTY-ONE GRAIN OF BEANS   Buy the book: READING DESTINY WITH FORTY-ONE GRAIN OF BEANS Icon_minitimeTue Aug 03, 2021 12:43 pm

READING DESTINY WITH FORTY-ONE GRAIN OF BEANS

Favomancy or divination method of perceiving human destiny through beans, is present in several Balkan and Asian nations, but certainly best rooted in the tradition of Bosnia and Herzegovina. Therefore, without any doubt, we can conclude that favomancy originates from Bosnia, whose roots we find in the practice of Illyrian ancestors. Through this unique book, probably the first to deal in detail with the topic, you are able to master the practical part in addition to theoretical knowledge and become falajiya - the Bosnian name for a person who predicts destiny using 41 beans. Don't miss the unique opportunity to get acquainted with the fascinating technique of fortune-telling, about which there is very little information at all, which certainly makes it even more mysterious and special.

Buy the book: READING DESTINY WITH FORTY-ONE GRAIN OF BEANS Screen10

Buy the book:

http://esmerovic.com/
Na vrh Go down
 
Buy the book: READING DESTINY WITH FORTY-ONE GRAIN OF BEANS
Na vrh 
Stranica 1/1
 Similar topics
-
» Buy the book: FROM IMPOTENCY TO EXCELLENT POTENCY
» That's how your beans have been arranged!
» Fortune telling with beans
» Throwing beans or falanje u grah
» Closed destiny

Permissions in this forum:Ne možete odgovoriti na teme ili komentare u ovom forumu
๑۩۞۩๑ A N Z O T I K A ๑۩۞۩๑ :: ๑۩۞۩๑ ONLINE SHOP ๑۩۞۩๑-
Idi na: